Welcome Stem 2nd graders

12 Dec

Let’s blog!

4 Responses to “Welcome Stem 2nd graders”

  1. Braden February 23, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    I think the book could put more details & information.

  2. mymy March 11, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    i liked how they toled us about differrent cinds of animols and problems they had. i love all animols so this is a grat books What I did not like about the books was nuthing.

  3. Makayla March 11, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    This book starded with 2 people one was a vet. as soon as they were going on there picnet the phone a cat named sam she had fleas the vet put a flea coler on him so the fleas would go away! the 2nd animal the vet and her daphter help was a dog the dog had a tooth ach so her daphter peted hes head and the vet pould out the tooth. and the 3 anaml there help was a hores one of his hoof got prickles in it she pulld them out and put a big bandage on them and at last they had there picnice.

  4. Jasmine April 15, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

    I really liked the books! My favorite book was the picnic one where they had to help three animals before they went on a picnic. I think the toys could be a little better… Maybe they could add a toy stethoscope? I think they could use more info on how they help the animals and the tools they use. I guess another book would be good, too.

Leave a comment